Welcome to Maître Philippe & Filles Berlin

et ici, en français

Maître Philippe & Filles Team 2018

Welcome to Maître Philippe & Filles.

Maître Philippe & Filles Berlin brings France and Portugal to Germany ... at least in culinary terms. The Berlin delicatessen with its extravagant and loving selection of cheese, wine, French delicatessen and many colorful canned fish has been around since 1994 and has since become a real family business. Founded by Philippe Causse, Maître Philippe is increasingly managed by the two daughters Anaïs and Noémie. The necessary support comes from a small, enthusiastic and competent team.

The story of Maître Philippe & Filles.

Philippe, who came to Berlin via detours from Marseille and stayed because of love, can look back on many years of experience in the wine industry and has a knack for good wines. Anaïs, the older daughter, has been on board since January 2010. The younger daughter Noémie has also been with us since 2013. She takes care of the online business. The granddaughter Rosalie, Anaïs' daughter, made her first steps in the shop, just like her mother and aunt did in one of the predecessor shops that Philippe already had in his early days in Berlin. Maybe one day she'll get in too...?

The philosophy.

The philosophy of Maître Philippe & Filles is simple: we only sell products that we ourselves are enthusiastic about. Whether Camembert, Crémant or Cotriade, we taste everything and rigorously choose only the best. For the cheese range, we have been working with the well-known Lyon affineur Christian Janier, the gray eminence of cheese, right from the start. This is reflected in a convincing range that our customers are enthusiastic about. And we only buy wine and preserves from producers we know personally.

The range.

Since we always put out feelers for new delicacies, our range has now been expanded to include all sorts of other fine products from France and Portugal. In addition to cheese and wine, at Maître Philippe & Filles you will also find pickled olives and fresh sausages, traditionally prepared pies and terrines, fruity jams, various types of honey, oil, vinegar, caramels with salty butter and small pastries ... Maître Philippe & Filles is famous now primarily for what is probably the largest selection of gourmet canned fish from France, Spain and Portugal.

We hope that there is something for you in this selection. And if the decision is difficult, or you are just beginning to discover French delicacies, write to us! We have a few tips up our sleeve...

Welcome to Maitre Philippe & Filles

Maître Philippe & Filles today_photo gallery1

Maître Philippe & Filles today_photo gallery

Back to store...

WE DELIVER TO

Germany and Austria
with UPS and DHL
Click and collect in Berlin

COMPETENT CONSULTING

We know our way around and would be happy to advise you... ☎︎ 030 88683610

SECURE PAYMENT

through SSL encryption
All common payment methods.

ALL PRODUCTS IN STOCK

No waiting time, safe packaging, fast shipping

we ship internationally to Austria and Denmark, Netherlands, Schweiz...

0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Willkommen bei Maitre Philippe & Filles Berlin


Willkommen bei Maitre Philippe & Filles. 

Maître Philippe & Filles Berlin bringt Frankreich und Portugal nach Deutschland … zumindest kulinarisch. Das Berliner Feinkostgeschäft mit seiner extravaganten und liebevollen Auswahl an Käse, Wein, französischer Feinkost und vielen bunten Fischkonserven gibt es seit 1994 und ist inzwischen zu einem richtigen Familienunternehmen geworden. Gegründet von Philippe Causse, wird Maître Philippe zunehmend von den beiden Töchtern Anaïs und Noémie geführt. Die nötige Unterstützung kommt von einem kleinen, begeisterten und kompetenten Team.


Die Geschichte von Maitre Philippe & Filles. 

Philippe, der über Umwege aus Marseille nach Berlin kam und der Liebe wegen blieb, kann auf eine lange Erfahrung in der Weinbranche zurückblicken und hat ein Händchen für gute Tropfen. Seit Januar 2010 ist Anaïs, die ältere Tochter, mit an Bord. Seit 2013 ist auch die jüngere Tochter Noémie mit dabei. Sie betreut das Online-Geschäft. Die Enkelin Rosalie, Anaïs' Tochter, hat ihre ersten Gehversuche im Laden gemacht, genau wie einst ihre Mutter und Tante in einem der Vorgänger-Geschäfte, die Philippe in seiner Berliner Anfangszeit bereits hatte. Vielleicht wird sie eines Tages auch einsteigen ...?


Die Philosophie.

Die Philosophie von Maître Philippe & Filles ist einfach: Verkauft werden nur Produkte, von denen wir selbst begeistert sind. Egal ob Camembert, Crémant oder Cotriade, wir verköstigen alles und entscheiden uns für rigoros nur das Beste. Für das Käsesortiment arbeiten wir von Anfang an mit dem bekannten Lyoner Affineur Christian Janier, der grauen Eminenz des Käses, zusammen. Dies schlägt sich in einem überzeugenden Sortiment nieder, von dem unsere Kunden begeistert sind. Und auch Wein und Konserven beziehen wir nur von Herstellern, die wir persönlich kennen.


Das Sortiment.

Da wir unsere Fühler immer nach neuen Köstlichkeiten ausstrecken, hat sich unser Sortiment inzwischen um allerlei weitere feine Produkte aus Frankreich und Portugal erweitert. So finden Sie neben Käse und Wein bei Maître Philippe & Filles auch eingelegte Oliven und frische Wurstwaren, traditionell zubereitete Pasteten und Terrinen, fruchtige Konfitüren, verschiedene Honigsorten, Öl, Essig, Karamellbonbons mit salziger Butter und Kleingebäck ... Berühmt ist Maître Philippe & Filles inzwischen vor allem für die wohl größte Auswahl an Gourmet-Fischkonserven aus Frankreich, Spanien und Portugal.

Wir hoffen, dass bei dieser Auswahl auch etwas für Sie dabei ist. Und falls die Entscheidung schwer fällt, oder Sie gerade erst beginnen, die französische Feinkost zu entdecken, schreiben Sie uns! Wir haben da ein paar Tipps auf Lager …

Willkommen bei Maitre Philippe & Filles 

Maître Philippe & Filles heute_Fotogalerie1

Maître Philippe & Filles heute_Fotogalerie

Zurück zum Shop...